Quantcast

Slammers return of Princess Night and Fireworks Friday

3/20/2019, 9:39 p.m.
The Joliet Slammers will hold two Princess Nights during the 2019 season. This fan favorite will return on Friday, June ...

The Joliet Slammers will hold two Princess Nights during the 2019 season. This fan favorite will return on Friday, June 14 at 7:05 pm and Saturday, July 20 at 6:05 pm.

Each night will include appearances by Anna, Elsa, and other princesses provided by Magic, Music, & More, a costume contest (all fans dressed as a princess or prince will receive a voucher for a FREE small soft drink), and a post-game princess themed fireworks show.

The Slammers full slate of Fireworks Friday games with fireworks provided by Lumina Pyrotechnics includes:

Friday, May 17, 7:05pm

Friday, June 14, 7:05pm

Friday, June 21, 7:05pm

Friday, July 5, 7:05pm

Friday, July 19, 7:05pm

Friday, August 2, 7:05pm

Friday, August 16, 7:05pm

Friday, August 30, 7:05pm

Additional fireworks shows will include:

Saturday, June 15, 6:05pm

Wednesday, July 3, 7:05pm

Thursday, July 4, 7:05pm

Saturday, July 20, 6:05pm

Saturday, August 17, 6:05pm

Sunday, September 1, 5:05pm

The complete 2019 Slammers promotional schedule will be released at a future date.

For more information on purchasing tickets for these themed nights, contact

the Box Office at (815) 722-2287 or visit jolietslammers.com.